Fixer PST

Download NowBuy Now

Exigences: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Conseils utiles à PST Fixateur plus de 2 GB.

Fichier PST est un fichier de stockage personnel basé sur le client qui stocke tous les éléments d'Outlook en elle. En règle générale, le fichier PST est stocké sur votre disque dur local. L'emplacement de stockage par défaut des fichiers PST est C: \ Local Settings \ Application Data \ Microsoft \ Outlook \ Outlook.pst. Vous pouvez même modifier l'emplacement du fichier PST. Différentes versions de Microsoft Outlook ont ​​une limite de taille différente sur les fichiers MS Outlook PST comme Outlook 2003 et les versions antérieures d'Outlook PST a limite la taille de fichier de 2 Go, Outlook 2007 limite la taille des fichiers PST de 20 Go tandis que les fichiers PST créés sur Microsoft Outlook 2010 peut stocker jusqu'à 50 Go de données.

Si vous dépassez ou atteindre la taille du fichier PST par rapport à des versions spécifiques d'Outlook, puis votre fichier PST est corrompue peut entraîner une perte de données Outlook. Par conséquent, vous devez supprimer les courriers indésirables fréquemment afin d'éviter la corruption des fichiers PST d'Outlook. Il ya quelques autres scénarios dans lesquels vous risquez de perdre vos e-mails en raison de la corruption du fichier PST.

Les scénarios courants sont les suivants:

Perspectives upgradation provoque la corruption des fichiers PST: En règle générale, deux différentes versions de MS Outlook ne peut pas être traitée par le système d'exploitation unique. Si vous voulez utiliser la dernière version de Microsoft Outlook, alors vous devez le mettre à jour. Lorsque vous mettez à niveau Outlook, le système d'exploitation désinstalle automatiquement les anciennes versions d'Outlook. Les pannes de courant ou l'arrêt brutal du système tout en améliorant Outlook peut interrompre ce processus résultant dans Microsoft Outlook fichier PST la corruption.

Suppression accidentelle d'e-mails: suppression accidentelle des courriels de "Éléments supprimés" dossier de MS Outlook peut également entraîner une perte d'e-mails. En règle générale, lorsque les e-mails sont supprimés de la boîte de réception, Envoyés boîte ou tout autre dossier, ils sont déplacés vers "Éléments supprimés" dossier. Les e-mails qui sont stockés dans "Éléments supprimés" dossier peuvent être restaurés facilement. Mais, il est difficile de rétablir mails qui sont supprimés de "Éléments supprimés" dossier qui entraîne une perte d'e-mails.

La corruption du système de fichiers: MS Outlook PST sont généralement stockés sur le disque dur logique. Le système de fichiers organise et gère les fichiers qui y sont stockés. Lorsque le fichier PST est corrompu, alors les fichiers deviennent inaccessibles pour résultat la perte du fichier PST. Attaque de virus, les surtensions, arrêt du système inadéquat sont les principales raisons de la corruption du système de fichiers qui mène à la perte de Outlook PST.

Afin d'éviter la perte de courriels en raison de la corruption du fichier PST, vous devez faire UPS utilisation et doit toujours quitter Microsoft Outlook avant d'éteindre le système. Vous pouvez réparer corrompus de Microsoft Outlook PST en utilisant l'outil de réparation boîte de réception. Mais, il n'est pas capable de réparer les fichiers PST corrompus sévèrement . Fixer PST outil cun correctif fichier corrompu PST et récupérer des emails à partir de ce fichier PST. Il peut efficacement réparer le fichier PST endommagé MS Outlook 2003within few minutes. This software can recover accidentally deleted emails from “Deleted Items” folder. Additionally, this software can also recover other Microsoft Outlook attributes like contacts, calendars, journals, tasks etc. The software supports different versions of MS Outlook like Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010. This tool is capable of resolving all PST file corruption issues related to Microsoft Outlook 2010 application and thus it helps to fixer MS Outlook 2010 fichier corrompu PST.

Suivez les étapes mentionnées ci-dessous pour fixer et récupérer des données Microsoft Outlook PST de fichier corrompu

Etape 1: Téléchargez et installez Fixer PST outil et de le lancer. Sélectionnez l'option appropriée à partir de l'écran principal comme Sélectionnez"Open PST file" option, si vous connaissez l'emplacement du fichier PST d'Outlook et si vous ne connaissez pas l'emplacement du fichier PST, puis sélectionnez"Find PST file" option ou autre de sélectionner "Select Outlook Profile" option, si vous voulez le réparer à partir du profil Outlook spécifique comme le montre la figure 1

Fix PST  - Main Window

Figure 1: Maison écran

Etape 2: Une fois que vous avez terminé de sélectionner l'option adéquate, une nouvelle fenêtre s'ouvre sur votre écran lié à l'option sélectionnée dans lequel vous devez cliquer sur "Next" dès que vous sélectionnez le fichier PST comme le montre la figure 2

Fix PST  - File selection window

Figure 2 : Browse and Open the file that needs to be repaired

Etape 3:La fenêtre suivante affiche deux options pour scanner le fichier PST d'Outlook à savoir "Normal Scan"et"Smart Scan". Si vous le fichier PST n'est pas gravement endommagé, vous pouvez utiliser "Normal Scan"bouton que vous pouvez utiliser "Smart Scan"bouton pour réparer corrompu fichier PST sévèrement comme le montre la figure 3. Maintenant, cliquez sur "Repair" bouton pour lancer le processus de réparation.

Fix PST  - Select scanning procedure window

Figure 3: Sélectionnez la méthode scannig en fonction de la gravité des dommages fichier

Etape 4: Une fois le processus de réparation est terminé, voir e-mails récupérés et d'autres attributs de MS Outlook comme le montre la figure 4

Fix PST  - Preview window

Figure 4: Fenêtre de fichiers réparés prévisualisation

Download Now
Buy Now
Exigences: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

 

Fixieren PST | Fix PSTFissare PST修复PST | Fijar PST | Fastsætte PST

FIX PST OVER 2GB

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Useful tips to Fix PST over 2GB

PST file is a client based personal storage file that stores all items of Outlook in it. Generally, PST file is stored on your local hard drive.  The default storage location of PST file is C:\Local Settings\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook\Outlook.pst. You can even change the location of PST file. Different versions of Microsoft Outlook have different size limit on MS Outlook PST files like Outlook 2003 and earlier versions of Outlook has PST file size limit of 2GB, Outlook 2007 has PST file size limit of 20GB whereas, PST files created on Microsoft Outlook 2010 can store up to 50GB of data.

If you exceed or reach the PST file size with respect to specific versions of Outlook then your PST file may get corrupted resulting in loss of Outlook data. Hence, you need to delete unwanted emails frequently in order to avoid Outlook PST file corruption. There are some other scenarios in which you might lose your emails due to PST file corruption.

Common scenarios are as follows:

Outlook upgradation causes PST file corruption: Generally, two different versions of MS Outlook cannot be handled by single Operating System.  If you want to use latest version of Microsoft Outlook then you need to upgrade it. When you upgrade Outlook, Operating System will automatically uninstall the older versions of Outlook. Power failures or abrupt system shutdown while upgrading Outlook may interrupt this process resulting in Microsoft Outlook PST file corruption.

Accidental deletion of emails: Accidentally deleting emails from “Deleted Items” folder of MS Outlook may also result in loss of emails. Generally, when the emails are deleted from Inbox, Sent box or any other folder, they are moved to “Deleted Items” folder. The emails that are stored in “Deleted Items” folder can be restored easily. But, it is difficult to restore mails that are deleted from “Deleted Items” folder resulting in loss of emails. If you face such situation, you can use this Fix PST tool to recover deleted emails from PST file in Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007, and other Outlook versions with ease.

File System corruption: MS Outlook PST files are generally stored on logical hard drive. File system organizes and manages files stored on it. When PST file gets corrupted, then files become inaccessible resulting in loss of PST file. Virus attack, power surges, improper system shutdown are the main reasons for file system corruption that leads to loss of Outlook PST file.

In order to avoid loss of emails due to PST file corruption, you need to make use UPS and should always exit Microsoft Outlook before turning off the system. You can repair corrupt Microsoft Outlook PST files using inbox repair tool. But, it is not capable of repairing severely corrupt PST files. Fix PST Tool can fix corrupt PST file and recover emails from that PST file. This tool can repair MS Outlook which fails to open after PST file corruption due to virus attack. It can efficiently repair corrupted PST on MS Outlook 2003 within few minutes. This software can recover accidentally deleted emails from “Deleted Items” folder. Additionally, this software can also recover other Microsoft Outlook attributes like contacts, calendars, journals, tasks etc. The software supports different versions of MS Outlook like Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010. This tool is capable of resolving all PST file corruption issues related to Microsoft Outlook 2010 application and thus it helps to fix MS Outlook 2010 corrupted PST file. This software is capable to fix PST errors to restore data lost from corrupted Outlook PST file with ease.

Follow below mentioned steps to fix and recover Microsoft Outlook data from corrupt PST file

Step 1: Download and install Fix PST Tool and launch it. Select appropriate option from the main screen such as Select "Open PST file" option, if you know the location of Outlook PST file and if you do not know the location of PST file then select "Find PST file" option or else select "Select Outlook Profile" option, if you want to repair it from specific Outlook profile as shown in Figure 1

Fix PST  - Main Window

Figure 1 : Home screen

Step 2: Once you are done with selecting an appropriate option, a new window will open on your screen related to your selected option where you need to click on "Next" button as soon as you select the PST file as shown in Figure 2

Fix PST  - File selection window

Figure 2 : Browse and Open the file that needs to be repaired

Step 3: The next window displays two Options to scan the Outlook PST file i.e. "Normal Scan" and "Smart Scan". If you PST file is not severely corrupted then you can use "Normal Scan" button else you can use "Smart Scan" button to repair severely corrupt PST file as shown in Figure 3. Now, click on "Repair" button to initiate repair process.

Fix PST  - Select scanning procedure window

Figure 3 : Select the scannig method according to the severity of file damage

Step 4: Once the repair process is finished, view recovered emails and other MS Outlook attributes as shown in Figure 4

Fix PST  - Preview window

Figure 4 : Repaired file previewing window

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

 

 Fixieren PST | Fixer PST |  Fissare PST修复PST | Fijar PST | Fastsætte PST